• Ansprechpartner

24/7 service number

+49 (0) 4331 84 68 0

Ansprechpartner

Werkstattmeister

André Klingenhoff
fon +49 4331 84 68 17
klingenhoff@kuela-nfz.de

Werkstattmeister

Rainer Kraft
fon +49 4331 84 68 19
kraft@kuela-nfz.de

Transportkühlung

Sönke Buchholz
fon +49 4331 84 68 22
buchholz@kuela-nfz.de

Transportkühlung

Dennis Kuzior
fon +49 4331 84 68 22
kuzior@kuela-nfz.de

Serviceassistentin

Katja Reher
fon +49 4331 84 68 0
reher@kuela-nfz.de

Ersatzteile & Zubehör

Hartmut Buchwald
fon +49 4331 84 68 23
buchwald@kuela-nfz.de

Fahrzeugverkauf & -vermietung

Michel Grell
fon +49 4331 84 68 11
mobil +49 171 656 19 19
grell@kuela-nfz.de

Verwaltung / Personal / Finanzen

Gerlinde Grell
fon +49 4331 84 68 15
g.grell@kuela-nfz.de

Buchhaltung

Wilhelm Schöttelndreyer
fon +49 4331 84 68 12
schoettelndreyer@kuela-nfz.de

Geschäftsführer

Michel Grell
fon +49 4331 84 68 11
grell@kuela-nfz.de

An unserer Seite: Starke Partner